top of page

Congratulations CCPPNS Award Recipients!!!!

LPPP is honored to announce the CCPPNS Award Recipients for 2019!!

Karrie Field – 2019 Merit Award

Carissa Fleshman – 2019 Merit Award

Jackie Schofield – 2019 Teacher Director Award

CCPPNS Award Recipients are some of the finest educators and administrators in the state and LPPP could not be more proud!

The California Council of Parent Participation Nursery School Awards are an immense honor. Recipients are recognized by colleagues from around the state of California for their service and dedication to Cooperative Education and exemplary service in leadership in our community.

Thank you to all of you for your letters and words of nomination and affirmation. We are grateful to all of you for making this possible.

Congratulations Karrie, Carissa and Jackie! We celebrate with you!

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page